Facebook Twitter YouTube Constant Contact

Board of Directors

The Bridge Center Board of Directors is comprised of compassionate, dedicated individuals whose mission is to support families by providing individuals with special needs the opportunities to build social, emotional, and physical skills so they may participate fully in their communities. We are deeply grateful for their time and talents.

President - Tom Walsh, President, KSA Realty
First Vice President – Andrew Musto, Vice President, US Pavement Services
Second Vice President – David Winer, Sales Manager, Winsor Sales Company
Treasurer – Ron Ludvigsen, President, CGL Electronics Security, Inc.
Clerk – Dov Yoffe, Public Health Nurse, Town of Avon; Owner, Saracheleah Services

Board Members-At-Large
Stephen Abisso- A.R. Joseph Organizational and Management Development
Larry Adwin- Self Employed, Property Manager
Richard Albert - Retired
Neal Andelman - Owner & Hospital Director, NE Animal Medical Ctr
Andrew Bank - CFO, Triton Technologies, Inc.
Joseph Bank - Retired
Barry Bernstein - President, HibelArt.com
Michael Bernstein - Chairman, Founder MJB Foundation
Deborah Black - Vice President Marketing, New England Development
Ron Cort - Vice President, MTC Recovery Consultants, Inc.
Paul Deletesky-KOP Lodge Grand Vice Chancellor
John Delimonte - Founder, Delimonte Law Services
David Deloury - President Deloury Industries
James Devins - Vice President, UBS Financial Services
Marie Duggan - Founder, Technology For Autism Now
Michael Flatto - President, Solo Slide Distribution Resources
Jeff Gallahue- Owner, The Galtee Group
David Kahan- KOP Lodge Grand Chancellor
Stuart Ladd - Network Engineer, Hewlett Packard
Richard Marchioni - VP, Image Technology Specialists, Inc.
Bill Matthews- Athletic Director, Oliver Ames High School North Easton, MA
David Murphy- Vice Preseident, Mergers, Acquisitions, and Strategic Partnerships, Valassis Inc.
Michael Norton - Vice President, Fidelity
Michael Nosek - Vice President, Atlas Water Systems
John Petersen - Retired, Vice President, VinFen
Bruce Polishook - Owner, CWC Builders
James Popkin - Principal, Popkin Public Adjusters
Jerold Rutberg - New England Development
Barry Shore - Sole Proprietor, Barry A. Shore Associates
Leonard Teperow - Retired
Paul Waitze - Retired
Tim Walsh- VP of Sales, Smarter HR
Herbert White - Sole Proprietor, Herb White & Associates
Alan Zamansky - Retired