Facebook Twitter YouTube Constant Contact

Events

There is always something great happening at The Bridge Center!

Upcoming Events

FALL REGISTRATION OPENS AUGUST 10, 2016
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Fall Riding and Recreational Programs will run September 12 - December 23, 2016
Summer Camp Ends
Friday, August 26, 2016
SAVE THE DATE: Golf Event
Monday, September 26, 2016
This year's annual golf event will take place September 26, 2016

Past Events

Closed for 3rd and 4th of July
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Summer Camp Starts
Monday, June 27, 2016
Easter Seals Presentation
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 More Info...
Closed for Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Spring 2016 Horse Show
Sunday, May 22, 2016
SAVE THE DATE: PaintNite
Friday, April 29, 2016 More Info...
SAVE THE DATE: Comedy for Kids
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Spring Classes Begin
Monday, April 11, 2016
Winter Classes End
Saturday, April 2, 2016
Closed for Easter Sunday
Sunday, March 27, 2016
April Vacation Camp Registration Opens
Monday, March 7, 2016
Summer Camp Registration Opens
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 More Info...
Loved the fishing/boasting activities! Having the puppies and animals there for the kids was a nice touch. I have to admit the concept of archery scared me! The family day at the end was awesome.
- Summer Camper parent