Facebook Twitter YouTube Constant Contact

Events

There is always something great happening at The Bridge Center!

Upcoming Events

South Shore Street Rods
Sunday, July 27, 2014
South Shore Street Rods annual Rod Run at The Bridge Center. All Donations go towards The Bridge Center. All specialty autos invited.
Community Fundraiser at Papa Gino's
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
The Bridge Center will earn 20% of the sales made by our families and friends during this time. You will need the attached certificate when ordering.
4H Horse Club
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
The Bridge Center will be starting its own horse 4H club in August of 2014 and will be open to anyone who would like learn about leadership and community service while learning about horses. Following an inclusion model, there will be many opportunities for learning to work as a team with people of all ability levels.
Fall Year Round Programs Begin
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Horse Mini Camp - Veterans Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Veterans Day Horse Mini Camp

Past Events

23rd Annual Golf Classic
Monday, July 21, 2014 More Info...
Volunteer Workshop - Cleaning Tack
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Bring Your Sib to Camp Day!
Friday, July 18, 2014
Bring Your Sib to Camp Day!
Friday, July 11, 2014
Volunteer Workshop - Leading a horse
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Knights of Pythias Special Olympics
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Spring Horse Show - View Event Photos
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Comedy for a Cause - View Event Photos
Monday, April 28, 2014 More Info...
Horse Mini Camp - Good Friday
Friday, April 18, 2014
Learn Animal Communication with Karen Daley
Sunday, April 13, 2014 More Info...
Colin All Angels Emergency Care Fundraiser
Sunday, April 6, 2014 More Info...
Sib Shop
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Holiday Pancake Breakfast - View Event Photos
Saturday, December 7, 2013
Craft & Vendor Fair
Thursday, November 14, 2013
Blue Knights 29th Annual Toy Drive
Sunday, November 3, 2013 More Info...
Fall Festival
Sunday, October 27, 2013
Fall Horse Show - View Event Photos
Sunday, October 27, 2013
Halloween Costume Fundraiser
Friday, October 18, 2013
AHA Inc. Level 1 Course - CANCELLED
Friday, October 11, 2013
Modern Auto Body 8th annual Carnival
Saturday, October 5, 2013
Kids Day at White Barn Farm - View Event Photos
Saturday, September 14, 2013 More Info...
South Shore Street Rods
Sunday, July 28, 2013
MDSC Buddy Walk by the Sea
Saturday, July 27, 2013 More Info...
22nd Annual Golf Classic - View Event Photos
Monday, July 15, 2013 More Info...
Caring for Loved Ones Under Unique Circumstances
Thursday, May 23, 2013
Parenting Problem Solving
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 More Info...
Dance for teens and adults
Friday, May 10, 2013
Movement Arts Goes Green Show - View Event Photos
Monday, May 6, 2013
Fourth Annual Comedy Night
Monday, April 8, 2013 More Info...
Comedy for Kids - View Event Photos
Monday, April 16, 2012
Loved the fishing/boasting activities! Having the puppies and animals there for the kids was a nice touch. I have to admit the concept of archery scared me! The family day at the end was awesome.
- Summer Camper parent